Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Spotlight: Christmas With the Marquis by Jean Hart Stewart[+giveaway]



This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. A randomly drawn winner will receive $15 PayPal cash. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour.


Monday, 15 December 2014

Eternal Mates Books 4-7 Cover Reveal Felicity Heaton

Felicity Heaton has a cover reveal with a difference this time. She’s revealing the covers for the next FOUR books in her Eternal Mates paranormal romance series at once. These novels will all be coming out between January 6th and March 10th next year, and every single of one of them are shape-shifter romances.

If you haven’t had a chance to step into this passionate and action-packed world of dark elves, fae, demons, vampires, shifters and hunters, then you can take the leap with the first book in the series, Kissed by a Dark Prince, which is only 99c / 99p until January 15th as part of her fantastic Winter Warmers special deals. Find all the deals and links to your favourite retailers at: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/paranormal-romance-ebook-offers.php

Interview: PM Briede(author of Smoldering Embers)[+giveaway]


Saturday, 13 December 2014

Spotlight: Surviving Valentine by Jessica Florence[+giveaway]

Surviving Valentine


Synopsis
Beach Eyes: Beautiful gold surrounding the pupils, just like sand at the beach, and then suddenly BAM! A deep blue like the ocean.

It all started with beach eyes for Scarlet Barnette. After jumping into bed with men
without getting to know them first, she has learned it always ends in disaster. So she puts everything she has into running her self defense studio. As Valentine’s Day approaches Scarlet tries to steer clear of men who promise her a good time. Until she meets Darien Valentine and his beach eyes.
Resisting him is going to take every ounce of control she has. Especially when she finds out he is her sexy new neighbor.

Darien Valentine wants Scarlet.
As soon as he saw her, he knew he had to have her.
She says she wants to be friends before lovers. Well Darien is just going to be the best friend she will ever have. Looks like this Navy Seal has his next mission.

Will they be able to resist giving in?
And when Tragedy strikes, will they survive it at all?

Spotlight: Free Me by Laurelin Paige[+giveaway]


Title: Free Me
Series: The Found Duet Book One
Author: Laurelin Paige
Publication Date: December 9, 2014

Friday, 12 December 2014

Review: Bared by Stacey Kennedy

Title: Bared
Series: Club Sin #2

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant fa├žade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.